Header Graphic

Contact the Charity League

Charity League of Martinsville, VA, Inc.
P.O. Box 3613
Martinsville, VA  24115
President:  Cameron Cooper
email:  charityleague@gmail.com

Have a donation request?  Please complete the form and email to the Charity League

2016-2017 Officers


Cameron Cooper

First Vice-President

Carrie Metzger

Second Vice-President

Veronica Favero


Tanya Crehan

Recording Secretary

Michelle Hamby

Member Events Secretary

Kim Banerjee

Member Relations Secretary

India Brown

Admissions Secretary

Tiffany Anderson

Fundraising Secretary

Nicole DeShon

Computer Secretary

Sharon Dalton

Marketing/PR Secretary

Samantha Griffith

Administrative Secretary 

Adrienne Hubbard