Charity League Events http://www.charityleague.org Charity League Events Thu, 04 Jun 2020 12:49:29 EST HD CMS en daily 1 http://www.charityleague.org/events/details/ID/584 Post BF Pack Up http://www.charityleague.org/events/details/ID/584 Saturday, 10 October 2020 08:30:00 EST http://www.charityleague.org/events/details/ID/571 2020 Bargain Fair http://www.charityleague.org/events/details/ID/571 Saturday, 03 October 2020 07:30:00 EST Event runs 8-4, Members will attend from 730 to 430.  http://www.charityleague.org/events/details/ID/570 Bargain Fair Preview Party http://www.charityleague.org/events/details/ID/570 Friday, 02 October 2020 18:00:00 EST http://www.charityleague.org/events/details/ID/583 Bargain Fair Committee http://www.charityleague.org/events/details/ID/583 Saturday, 26 September 2020 09:00:00 EST http://www.charityleague.org/events/details/ID/582 Marking Party http://www.charityleague.org/events/details/ID/582 Saturday, 19 September 2020 09:00:00 EST http://www.charityleague.org/events/details/ID/569 Public Drop-off http://www.charityleague.org/events/details/ID/569 Saturday, 12 September 2020 09:00:00 EST http://www.charityleague.org/events/details/ID/581 Properties Pick Up http://www.charityleague.org/events/details/ID/581 Saturday, 29 August 2020 09:00:00 EST http://www.charityleague.org/events/details/ID/580 Marking Party http://www.charityleague.org/events/details/ID/580 Monday, 17 August 2020 18:00:00 EST http://www.charityleague.org/events/details/ID/579 Tag the Town http://www.charityleague.org/events/details/ID/579 Saturday, 15 August 2020 10:30:00 EST http://www.charityleague.org/events/details/ID/578 Marking Party http://www.charityleague.org/events/details/ID/578 Monday, 10 August 2020 18:00:00 EST http://www.charityleague.org/events/details/ID/568 Public Drop-off http://www.charityleague.org/events/details/ID/568 Saturday, 08 August 2020 09:00:00 EST http://www.charityleague.org/events/details/ID/577 Marking Party http://www.charityleague.org/events/details/ID/577 Saturday, 25 July 2020 09:00:00 EST http://www.charityleague.org/events/details/ID/576 Properties Pick Up http://www.charityleague.org/events/details/ID/576 Tuesday, 21 July 2020 09:00:00 EST http://www.charityleague.org/events/details/ID/575 Marking Party http://www.charityleague.org/events/details/ID/575 Thursday, 16 July 2020 18:00:00 EST http://www.charityleague.org/events/details/ID/567 Public Drop-off http://www.charityleague.org/events/details/ID/567 Saturday, 11 July 2020 09:00:00 EST http://www.charityleague.org/events/details/ID/574 Marking Party http://www.charityleague.org/events/details/ID/574 Thursday, 09 July 2020 18:00:00 EST http://www.charityleague.org/events/details/ID/573 Marking Party http://www.charityleague.org/events/details/ID/573 Saturday, 27 June 2020 09:00:00 EST http://www.charityleague.org/events/details/ID/566 Public Drop-off http://www.charityleague.org/events/details/ID/566 Saturday, 20 June 2020 09:00:00 EST http://www.charityleague.org/events/details/ID/572 Marking Party http://www.charityleague.org/events/details/ID/572 Thursday, 18 June 2020 09:00:00 EST http://www.charityleague.org/events/details/ID/565 Public Drop-off http://www.charityleague.org/events/details/ID/565 Saturday, 13 June 2020 09:00:00 EST